Human Egg

Human Egg

Limited Reissue of 2010 (from a 1978 original).

Available on vinyl (includes immediate download), or as digital album only.

“Human Egg” is a super melting-pot of Space rock, Disco funk, Variety… from Jean-Pierre Massiera and Bernard Torelli.


  1. Egg
  2. Feeling On My Mind
  3. The Lonely Man
  4. Rainbows All Around
  5. Fly
  6. Delusion
  7. Love Like This
  8. I Got A Dream Of My Own
  9. Hiroshima
  10. You Keep Me Warm My Lady
  11. Onomatopaeia


Leave a comment